You are here

Senior Archives

Click on the link below to view class broadcast or recordings from that day.

Post date
Senior 11-16-2017 Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 4:17pm
Senior 11-15-2017 Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 6:19pm
Senior 11-14-2017 Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 3:28pm
Senior 11-9-2017 Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 6:59pm
Senior 11-8-2017 Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 3:09pm
Senior 11-7-2017 Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 2:08pm
Senior 11-2-2017 Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 1:12pm
Senior 11-1-2017 Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 11:03am
Senior 10-31-2017 Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 8:16am
Senior 10-26-2017 Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 6:25pm
Senior 10-25-2017 Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 3:49pm
Senior 10-24-2017 Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 5:44pm
Senior 10-19-2017 Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 10:30pm
Senior 10-18-2017 Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 3:45pm
Senior 10-17-2017 Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 2:05pm
Senior 10-12-2017 Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 8:09pm
Senior 10-11-2017 Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 1:03pm
Senior 10-10-2017 Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 3:43pm
Senior 10-5-2017 Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 12:06pm
Senior 10-4-2017 Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 5:48pm

Pages