You are here

Senior Archives

Click on the link below to view class broadcast or recordings from that day.

Post date
Senior 1-4-2018 Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 6:39pm
Senior 1-3-2018 Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 3:30pm
Senior 1-2-2018 Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 8:02am
Senior 12-19-2017 Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 3:22pm
Senior 12-14-2017 Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 4:55pm
Senior 12-13-2017 Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 6:39pm
Senior 12-12-2017 Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 1:57pm
Senior 12-7-2017 Friday, December 8, 2017 - 4:10pm
Senior 12-6-2017 Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 3:57pm
Senior 12-5-2017 Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 10:50pm
Senior 11-30-2017 Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 3:20pm
Senior 11-29-2017 Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 5:18pm
Senior 11-28-2017 Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 7:46pm
Senior 11-16-2017 Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 4:17pm
Senior 11-15-2017 Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 6:19pm
Senior 11-14-2017 Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 3:28pm
Senior 11-9-2017 Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 6:59pm
Senior 11-8-2017 Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 3:09pm
Senior 11-7-2017 Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 2:08pm
Senior 11-2-2017 Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 1:12pm

Pages