You are here

Junior Archives

Click on the link below to view class broadcast or recordings from that day.

Post date
Junior 11-16-2017 Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 6:52pm
Junior 11-15-2017 Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 4:30pm
Junior 11-14-2017 Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 2:15pm
Junior 11-9-2017 Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 4:11pm
Junior 11-8-2017 Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 3:08pm
Junior 11-7-2017 Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 5:28pm
Junior 11-2-2017 Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 1:45pm
Junior 11-1-2017 Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 8:51am
Junior 10-31-2017 Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 8:16am
Junior 10-26-2017 Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 4:27pm
Junior 10-25-2017 Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 3:19pm
Junior 10-24-2017 Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 5:44pm
Junior 10-19-2017 Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 6:59pm
Junior 10-18-2017 Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 3:25pm
Junior 10-17-2017 Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 9:22am
Junior 10-12-2017 Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 8:10pm
Junior 10-11-2017 Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 1:52pm
Junior 10-10-2017 Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 3:01pm
Junior 10-5-2017 Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 7:09pm
Junior 10-4-2017 Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 4:00pm

Pages